Home Inspections In The Bothell, Everett, Lake Stevens, Lynnwood, Marysville & Mill Creek Areas
Preferred Vendors
Click on the vendor's picture to go to their website.
 
Business: Lovins Landscaping & Drainage
Owner- Bob Lovins
Phone: (360) 403-7163
Cell: 425-343-7163
Email: rllovins3@msn.com
 
 
Business: Mason Electric and Construction
Owner: Russell Mason
Phone: (425) 345-6638
Email: mason.electric@yahoo.com
 
Business: Jacobs Ladder Painting, Inc.
Owner: Jacob Evans
Email: jacobsladderpainting@comcast.net
Phone: 425-754-3202
 
 
Business: Progressive Air- Heating, Air Conditioning, Tankless Water Heaters
Owner: Tim Carter
Cell: 425-238-6926
Office: 360-668-9948
 
Business: GSI Construction- General Contracting
Owner: Greg Impola
Email: Greg@BuilderWA.com
Phone: (425) 478-7474
 
 
Business: Plumb Star Plumbing Services
Owner: Tim Carr
Email: tim@plumbstar.com
Phone: (206) 779-6665
 
Business: Louie Company- Roofing Contractor
Owner: Louie Coglas
Email: earthhumor@comcast.net
Phone: 206-963-4521
 
 
Business: Computer Networking Services
Owner: Donny McKee
Email: donny@myowncomputernerd.com
Phone: (425) 314-6900
 
Business: AAI Building & Handyman Services
Owner: Ron VanDerbeken
Phone: 425-870-1179
 
 
Business: Chimney Technology
Chimney and stove cleaning, service and repairs
Owner: Mark Boynton
Phone: 425-359-9016
 
Business: HydroPhysics Sewer Inspection
Contact: Rick Delamare
Cell: 425-775-8445
Office: 866-775-8445
 
 
Business: Clearview Gutters
Owner: Gregg Lyday
Email: clearviewgutters@comcast.net
Phone: 425-330-2300
 
Business: Courtesy Glass- Glass and Window Replacement
Contact: Eric Archer
Email: earcher@courtesyglass.com
Phone: (206) 830-8294
 
 
Business: Lakeside Septic Services
Owner: Rick Johnson
Phone: 425-822-2421
 
Business: C & G Engineering- Structural Engineers
Contact: Dennis Titus
Phone: 425-778-8500
 
 
Business: Harns Protech Pest Control
Over 25 years experience in pest control
Owner: Robert Harns
425-258-1575
 
Page: 1 2
 
 
 
Home Inspector In The Bothell, Everett, Lake Stevens, Lynnwood, Marysville & Mill Creek Areas
Washington State Home Inspector License #686